Shopping Cart

Slim Dusty Store

Essentially Australian (CD)

First released in 1967, recorded 1967.


1. Campfire Yarn
2. Old Men’s Home
3. As Good As New
4. Since Then
5. Answer To The Old Rusty Bell
6. The Frog
7. Lead Me Down To The Stockyard
8. Shearing Shed Blues
9. Old Laddie
10. Scrap With A Buck Kangaroo
11. A Picture Of Home
12. Over The Hill